Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019 OCAA MEN'S BASEBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
H
Wed Sep 11
at
5:00 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Wed Sep 11
at
7:30 PM
Humber *
Connorvale Park
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
1:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
3:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
H
Sun Sep 15
at
1:00 PM
Durham *
Kinsmen Stadium
A
Wed Sep 18
at
5:00 PM
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Wed Sep 18
at
7:00 PM
Seneca *
Bishops Cross
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
6:00 PM
Durham *
Christie Pits Park
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
8:00 PM
Durham *
Christie Pits Park
H
Sun Sep 29
at
1:00 PM
Aldridge Field
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
7:00 PM
Humber *
Christie Pits Park
H
Sat Oct 05
at
1:00 PM
Stan Slack Field at Errol Russel Park
A
Sun Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Sun Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Bert Lacasse Park
A
Tue Oct 08
vs
7:00 PM
Seneca *
Christie Pits Park
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
6:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
8:00 PM
Christie Pits Park
H
* Conference