Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cambrian

Overall 4-16
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-9
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 20
Kills per set 6.63
Hitting % .112
Assists per set 6.06
Blocks per set 0.87
Service Aces per set 2.28
Digs per set 10.35
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 3-1
Boreal *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Durham * %
Game 1
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Clair * %
Game 6
H
* Conference
% Post season