Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : La Cite

Overall 6-13
Pct. .316
Conf. 6-13
Pct. .316
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 8.56
Hitting % .123
Assists per set 7.51
Blocks per set 1.01
Service Aces per set 2.57
Digs per set 13.81
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Seneca *
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
St. Clair * %
Game B
A
* Conference
% Post season