Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Loyalist

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 3-6
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 8.42
Hitting % .185
Assists per set 6.62
Blocks per set 1.74
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 13.29
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
November
Thu Nov 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ Centennial
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Seneca *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
* Conference