Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Niagara

Overall 11-9
Pct. .550
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 62.9
FG % 33.5
3PT % 23.0
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.8
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-79
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 57-38
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 73-28
Humber *
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 65-49
Mohawk *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 62-50
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 55-46
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 77-76
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 64-47
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 73-51
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 82-38
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 57-53
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 75-59
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 72-67
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 85-59
Mohawk *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 68-61
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 59-49
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 67-54
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 103-64
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 80-58
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 74-57
A
* Conference