Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Clair

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Won 2
Home 4-5
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 34.5
3PT % 26.3
FT % 65.3
Reb per game 43.0
Ast per game 19.3
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 83-68
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 77-61
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 80-48
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
W, 78-67
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 90-43
Mohawk *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 77-76
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 53-47
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 89-83
Humber *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 74-69
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Humber *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 79-68
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 63-56
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 72-67
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 64-51
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 66-35
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 88-57
Mohawk *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 87-53
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 68-57
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 86-44
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 76-48
Sault *
A
* Conference