Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Sheridan

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 18-6
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 70.5
FG % 36.4
3PT % 25.4
FT % 64.5
Reb per game 44.5
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 83-68
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 82-31
Sault *
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 80-38
Sault *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 80-66
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 71-56
Humber *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 73-52
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 88-53
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 61-54
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 85-44
Mohawk *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 83-48
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 57-53
A
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 67-56
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 79-68
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 74-40
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 68-61
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 89-58
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 74-61
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 77-43
Mohawk *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 76-52
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 58-47
Humber *
H
* Conference