Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.29
Hitting % .166
Assists per set 8.14
Blocks per set 2.11
Service Aces per set 0.91
Digs per set 8.43
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Seneca *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Durham *
A
December
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Durham *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Redeemer * %
Game B
A
* Conference
% Post season