Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Humber

Overall 18-3
Pct. .857
Conf. 18-3
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 10.90
Hitting % .334
Assists per set 10.07
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 2.27
Digs per set 8.95
October
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
January
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk * %
OCAA Quarter-Final
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Niagara * %
OCAA Semifinal
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fanshawe * %
OCAA Gold Medal Game
H
* Conference
% Post season