Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Sheridan

Overall 7-12
Pct. .368
Conf. 7-12
Pct. .368
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 8.83
Hitting % .167
Assists per set 8.38
Blocks per set 1.37
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 8.57
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Mohawk *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
January
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Mohawk *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Cite * %
Game F
A
* Conference
% Post season