Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : La Cite

Overall 16-5
Pct. .762
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-2
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Matches 21
Kills per set 11.22
Hitting % .287
Assists per set 9.55
Blocks per set 2.09
Service Aces per set 2.47
Digs per set 8.29
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Durham *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Seneca *
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Durham *
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Sheridan * %
Game F
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Redeemer * %
Game 1
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Conestoga * %
Game 5
A
* Conference
% Post season