Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 15-7
Pct. .682
Conf. 15-7
Pct. .682
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.86
Hitting % .311
Assists per set 9.60
Blocks per set 2.06
Service Aces per set 2.35
Digs per set 8.43
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Humber *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Mohawk *
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Boreal *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Humber *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Game B
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
La Cite * %
Game 1
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fanshawe * %
Game 7
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Niagara * %
Bronze Medal Game
A
* Conference
% Post season