Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Cambrian

Overall 1-17
Pct. .056
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-8
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
Matches 18
Kills per set 5.85
Hitting % .116
Assists per set 5.08
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 1.28
Digs per set 7.25
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Nov 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
Boreal *
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mohawk *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Boreal *
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference