Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE : Canadore

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 10-9
Pct. .526
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-3
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Matches 19
Kills per set 9.71
Hitting % .215
Assists per set 8.14
Blocks per set 2.80
Service Aces per set 1.25
Digs per set 9.36
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
Seneca *
A
Sun Nov 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
@ Georgian - Barrie Campus
A
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Durham *
@ Durham
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Durham *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Seneca *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Niagara * %
Game C
A
* Conference
% Post season