Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Canadore

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 6-12
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 4-6
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 38.0
3PT % 27.2
FT % 66.2
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.8
October
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 71-69
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 87-84
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 99-70
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 90-73
Seneca *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 71-64
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 66-53
Durham *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 84-81
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 93-73
@ La Cite, Main Campus
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 98-90
@ Algonquin, Woodroffe Campus
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 104-86
H
January
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 92-73
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 83-62
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 101-67
H
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 73-70
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 82-54
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 84-33
Seneca *
A
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 90-73
Durham *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 73-62
H
Sat Feb 16
at
2nd - 05:20
26-36
A
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
A
* Conference