Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Algonquin

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 9-10
Pct. .474
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 75.9
FG % 42.6
3PT % 31.7
FT % 63.2
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 9.5
October
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 107-83
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 90-69
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 73-64
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 80-67
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 83-78
Durham *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 75-71
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 73-64
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 98-90
@ Algonquin, Woodroffe Campus
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 82-72
Seneca *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 86-69
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 90-52
Seneca *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 92-73
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-80
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 97-80
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 78-65
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 88-71
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 64-59
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 65-54
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 90-74
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Durham *
A
* Conference