Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Redeemer

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 90.6
FG % 44.5
3PT % 32.7
FT % 72.7
Reb per game 44.8
Ast per game 19.5
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 108-93
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 102-96
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 99-71
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 112-109
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 77-69
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 90-60
Sault *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 98-39
Sault *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 98-85
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 92-87
Humber *
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 93-85
Mohawk *
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 94-69
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 89-85
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 89-76
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 101-72
H
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 103-97
Mohawk *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 103-100
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 102-96
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 106-74
Humber *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 110-79
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 77-72
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 78-54
Game D
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 83-51
Seneca * %
Game #3
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 111-81
Fanshawe * %
Game #5
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 72-65
Georgian * %
Consolation Final
A
* Conference
% Post season