Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Fleming

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-7
Away 2-8
Neutral 1-0
Games 19
Pts per game 69.9
FG % 37.8
3PT % 27.8
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 33.3
Ast per game 10.6
October
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 86-66
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 86-63
H
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 110-58
Seneca *
A
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 75-71
A
Sun Nov 11
at
Final
W, 80-73
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 72-70
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 67-55
Durham *
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 84-81
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 87-79
Loyalist * ^
@ Fleming
N
December
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 105-62
H
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 68-56
Durham *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 86-81
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 73-70
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 77-61
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 71-49
Seneca *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final - OT
L, 81-79
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 98-81
H
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 113-58
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 90-74
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division