Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : George Brown

Overall 17-4
Pct. .810
Conf. 17-4
Pct. .810
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Pts per game 90.5
FG % 45.4
3PT % 31.3
FT % 61.0
Reb per game 48.8
Ast per game 17.7
October
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 85-72
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 90-69
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 94-66
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 99-70
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 102-58
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 112-67
St. James Campus
H
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 73-70
Seneca *
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 67-60
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 81-44
Durham *
H
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 105-62
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 79-73
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 83-76
Durham *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 101-67
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 97-80
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 95-57
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 92-45
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-66
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 113-58
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 124-72
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Seneca *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 78-71
Lambton * %
Game B
H
* Conference
% Post season