Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : St. Clair

Overall 10-10
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-11
Pct. .476
Streak Won 6
Home 5-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 91.4
FG % 44.0
3PT % 33.7
FT % 67.1
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 21.9
October
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 119-108
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 99-71
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 94-70
H
Tue Nov 06
at
Final
L, 79-54
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 122-115
Mohawk *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 108-101
H
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
L, 98-78
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 100-71
Humber *
A
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 85-78
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 96-86
Humber *
H
Sun Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 104-95
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 101-72
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
L, 103-90
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 102-98
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 101-85
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 120-89
Mohawk *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 95-81
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 86-75
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 94-60
Sault *
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 79-69
Sault *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 100-78
Seneca * #
Game A
A
# Exhibition
* Conference