Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Conestoga

Overall 3-17
Pct. .150
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Pts per game 80.6
FG % 40.5
3PT % 27.5
FT % 61.3
Reb per game 44.4
Ast per game 18.7
October
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 96-89
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 91-75
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 77-67
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 94-70
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 90-69
Mohawk *
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Humber *
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 99-93
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
L, 98-85
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 96-77
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 91-67
A
January
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 99-82
Mohawk *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final - OT
L, 102-94
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 93-60
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 118-77
Humber *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 110-103
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 95-81
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 108-79
Sault *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 83-48
Sault *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 124-84
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 77-72
H
* Conference