Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE : Niagara

Overall 14-5
Pct. .737
Conf. 14-5
Pct. .737
Streak Won 2
Home 7-2
Away 7-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Pts per game 99.8
FG % 45.1
3PT % 33.8
FT % 53.2
Reb per game 50.9
Ast per game 20.5
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 108-93
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 91-75
A
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
L, 94-81
Humber *
Blue & White Game
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 105-90
Mohawk *
A
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 89-64
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 100-93
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 108-101
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 111-41
Sault *
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 116-45
Sault *
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 89-88
H
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 110-95
H
January
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
W, 89-85
A
Sun Jan 20
vs
Final
W, 103-90
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 101-93
Mohawk *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 103-95
A
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 95-75
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final - OT
L, 102-95
Humber *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 95-81
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 124-84
H
Sat Feb 16
at
8:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference