Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2017-18 OCAA MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

Friday October 20, 2017
Friday, October 20
Final
Algonquin *
93
Georgian
100
Friday, October 20
Final
Mohawk *
60
Niagara
70
Friday, October 20
Final
Friday, October 20
Final
Saturday October 21, 2017
La Cite *
52
Saturday, October 21
Final
Canadore *
82
Fleming
70
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Saturday, October 21
Final
Forfeit due to administration error
Saturday, October 21
Final
Sunday October 22, 2017
Canadore *
59
Durham
83
Sunday, October 22
Final
Humber *
108
Sunday, October 22
Final
Tuesday October 24, 2017
Centennial *
76
Durham
87
Tuesday, October 24
Final
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Loyalist *
83
Fleming
72
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Wednesday, October 25
Final
Thursday October 26, 2017
Fanshawe *
77
Sheridan
106
Thursday, October 26
Final
Friday October 27, 2017
Friday, October 27
Final
Seneca *
86
Friday, October 27
Final
Conestoga *
55
Sault
52
Friday, October 27
Final
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, October 28
Final
Conestoga *
75
Sault
74
Saturday, October 28
Final
Saturday, October 28
Final
Humber *
107
Lambton
98
Saturday, October 28
Final - OT
Northern Collegiate HS
Redeemer *
80
Mohawk
67
Saturday, October 28
Final
Durham *
80
Saturday, October 28
Final
Sunday October 29, 2017
Durham *
100
La Cite
68
Sunday, October 29
Final
Sunday, October 29
Final
Humber *
102
Sunday, October 29
Final
Thursday November 02, 2017
Mohawk *
50
Thursday, November 02
Final
Niagara *
61
Thursday, November 02
Final
Friday November 03, 2017
Fleming *
64
Durham
111
Friday, November 03
Final
Sheridan *
128
Friday, November 03
Final
Algonquin *
66
Seneca
95
Friday, November 03
Final
Lambton *
78
Friday, November 03
Final
Georgian *
85
Friday, November 03
Final
Friday, November 03
Final
Saturday November 04, 2017
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
Saturday, November 04
Final
La Cite *
50
Seneca
110
Saturday, November 04
Final
St. Clair *
85
Redeemer
110
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sault *
69
Humber
109
Saturday, November 04
Final
Sunday November 05, 2017
Sunday, November 05
Final
St. Clair *
78
Niagara
93
Sunday, November 05
Final
Sault *
52
Humber
123
Sunday, November 05
Final
Tuesday November 07, 2017
Durham *
105
Georgian
103
Tuesday, November 07
Final - OT
Wednesday November 08, 2017
Fanshawe *
77
Mohawk
79
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Redeemer *
105
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Wednesday, November 08
Final
Thursday November 09, 2017
Lambton *
100
Niagara
95
Thursday, November 09
Final
Friday November 10, 2017
Friday, November 10
Final
Durham *
113
Loyalist
107
Friday, November 10
Final - OT
Saturday November 11, 2017
Saturday, November 11
Final
Lambton *
85
Mohawk
72
Saturday, November 11
Final
Saturday, November 11
Final
Redeemer *
88
Humber
83
Saturday, November 11
Final
Fleming *
52
Saturday, November 11
Final
Sault *
72
Saturday, November 11
Final
Sunday November 12, 2017
Seneca *
82
Sunday, November 12
Final
Fleming *
100
La Cite
71
Sunday, November 12
Final
Sault *
71
St. Clair
107
Sunday, November 12
Final
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Tuesday, November 14
Final
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Niagara *
66
Wednesday, November 15
Final
Thursday November 16, 2017
Mohawk *
51
Humber
85
Thursday, November 16
Final
Friday November 17, 2017
Canadore *
75
Friday, November 17
Final
Fanshawe *
83
Sault
58
Friday, November 17
Final
Conestoga *
63
Lambton
101
Friday, November 17
Final
Friday, November 17
Final
Saturday November 18, 2017
Algonquin *
91
La Cite
87
Saturday, November 18
Final
Saturday, November 18
Final
Saturday, November 18
Final
Fanshawe *
85
Sault
66
Saturday, November 18
Final
Conestoga *
80
St. Clair
108
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sheridan *
107
Lambton
81
Saturday, November 18
Final
Saturday, November 18
Final
Sunday November 19, 2017
Loyalist *
52
Seneca
93
Sunday, November 19
Final
Sheridan *
105
Sunday, November 19
Final
Tuesday November 21, 2017
Tuesday, November 21
Final
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Niagara *
90
Wednesday, November 22
Final
Thursday November 23, 2017
Redeemer *
76
Thursday, November 23
Final
Humber *
73
Thursday, November 23
Final
Centennial *
80
Seneca
90
Thursday, November 23
Final
Friday November 24, 2017
Mohawk *
90
Sault
77
Friday, November 24
Final
Friday, November 24
Final
Saturday November 25, 2017
Mohawk *
112
Sault
53
Saturday, November 25
Final
Saturday, November 25
Final
Georgian *
89
Saturday, November 25
Final
St. Clair *
75
Lambton
81
Saturday, November 25
Final
Saturday, November 25
Final
Seneca *
85
Fleming
68
Saturday, November 25
Final
Sunday November 26, 2017
Fanshawe *
68
Humber
72
Sunday, November 26
Final
Loyalist *
92
La Cite
60
Sunday, November 26
Final
Tuesday November 28, 2017
Niagara *
84
Tuesday, November 28
Final
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Seneca *
81
Durham
76
Wednesday, November 29
Final - OT
Mohawk *
98
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Wednesday, November 29
Final
Thursday November 30, 2017
Lambton *
67
Thursday, November 30
Final
Friday December 01, 2017
Sheridan *
78
Friday, December 01
Final
St. Clair *
69
Mohawk
76
Friday, December 01
Final
Friday, December 01
Final - OT
Friday, December 01
Final
Saturday December 02, 2017
Canadore *
106
La Cite
89
Saturday, December 02
Final
Georgian *
88
Fleming
67
Saturday, December 02
Final
Saturday, December 02
Final
Friday December 08, 2017
Humber *
97
Niagara
102
Friday, December 08
Final
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Fanshawe *
58
Niagara
72
Wednesday, December 13
Final
Thursday January 11, 2018
Redeemer *
87
Lambton
77
Thursday, January 11
Final
Friday January 12, 2018
Friday, January 12
Final
Friday, January 12
Final
Saturday January 13, 2018
Mohawk *
88
Saturday, January 13
Final
Saturday, January 13
Final
Conestoga *
66
Humber
102
Saturday, January 13
Final
La Cite *
80
Saturday, January 13
Final
Sunday January 14, 2018
Mohawk *
77
Lambton
98
Sunday, January 14
Final
Sunday, January 14
Final
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Durham *
81
Seneca
84
Tuesday, January 16
Final
Tuesday, January 16
Final
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 17
Final
Thursday January 18, 2018
Niagara *
79
Mohawk
78
Thursday, January 18
Final
Friday January 19, 2018
Friday, January 19
Final
Lambton *
103
Humber
97
Friday, January 19
Final - OT
Fanshawe *
67
Friday, January 19
Final
Saturday January 20, 2018
Fleming *
62
Saturday, January 20
Final
Seneca *
73
Saturday, January 20
Final
Durham *
82
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Saturday, January 20
Final
Redeemer *
79
Niagara
76
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sheridan *
110
Sault
71
Saturday, January 20
Final
Sunday January 21, 2018
Fleming *
60
Sunday, January 21
Final
Sunday, January 21
Final
La Cite *
78
Sunday, January 21
Final
Sunday, January 21
Final
Sheridan *
134
Sault
76
Sunday, January 21
Final
Tuesday January 23, 2018
Tuesday, January 23
Final
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Conestoga *
69
Niagara
89
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Loyalist *
67
Durham
82
Wednesday, January 24
Final
Thursday January 25, 2018
Sheridan *
98
Humber
100
Thursday, January 25
Final - OT
Friday January 26, 2018
Friday, January 26
Final
Friday, January 26
Final
Saturday January 27, 2018
Georgian *
96
La Cite
77
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Loyalist *
77
Saturday, January 27
Final
Lambton *
106
Sheridan
110
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Mohawk *
69
Saturday, January 27
Final
Saturday, January 27
Final
Sunday January 28, 2018
Sunday, January 28
Final
Sunday, January 28
Final
Sunday, January 28
Final
Tuesday January 30, 2018
Lambton *
87
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Humber *
95
Mohawk
81
Tuesday, January 30
Final
Wednesday January 31, 2018
Durham *
95
Fleming
77
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Sheridan *
91
Niagara
83
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Wednesday, January 31
Final
Friday February 02, 2018
Friday, February 02
Final
Seneca *
80
Friday, February 02
Final
Friday, February 02
Final
Saturday February 03, 2018
Seneca *
93
La Cite
65
Saturday, February 03
Final
Canadore *
80
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Redeemer *
91
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Lambton *
120
Sault
74
Saturday, February 03
Final
Saturday, February 03
Final
Niagara *
61
Humber
92
Saturday, February 03
Final
Sunday February 04, 2018
Sunday, February 04
Final
Sunday, February 04
Final
Lambton *
82
Sault
76
Sunday, February 04
Final
Tuesday February 06, 2018
Fleming *
49
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Georgian *
66
Durham
80
Tuesday, February 06
Final
Wednesday February 07, 2018
Conestoga *
68
Mohawk
101
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Wednesday, February 07
Final
Friday February 09, 2018
Friday, February 09
Final
Fleming *
51
Seneca
106
Friday, February 09
Final
Friday, February 09
Final
Sault *
82
Redeemer
116
Friday, February 09
Final
Saturday February 10, 2018
Sault *
63
Redeemer
116
Saturday, February 10
Final
Saturday, February 10
Final
Loyalist *
73
Saturday, February 10
Final
Niagara *
81
Lambton
79
Saturday, February 10
Final
Sheridan *
84
Mohawk
91
Saturday, February 10
Final
Humber *
70
Saturday, February 10
Final
Sunday February 11, 2018
Niagara *
86
Sunday, February 11
Final
Sunday, February 11
Final
Tuesday February 13, 2018
Tuesday, February 13
Final
Wednesday February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Wednesday, February 14
Final
Friday February 16, 2018
Canadore *
55
Seneca
113
Friday, February 16
Final
Friday, February 16
Final
Sault *
52
Niagara
95
Friday, February 16
Final
Saturday February 17, 2018
Sault *
77
Niagara
107
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
La Cite *
93
Fleming
90
Saturday, February 17
Final
Fanshawe *
72
Lambton
76
Saturday, February 17
Final
Saturday, February 17
Final
Algonquin *
70
Durham
88
Saturday, February 17
Final
Mohawk *
78
Redeemer
107
Saturday, February 17
Final
St. Clair *
86
Humber
98
Saturday, February 17
Final
Sunday February 18, 2018
La Cite *
87
Durham
108
Sunday, February 18
Final
Algonquin *
83
Fleming
78
Sunday, February 18
Final
Seneca *
80
Sunday, February 18
Final
St. Clair *
91
Sheridan
106
Sunday, February 18
Final
Tuesday February 20, 2018
Durham *
81
Tuesday, February 20
Final
Wednesday February 21, 2018
La Cite *
86
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Lambton *
85
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Sheridan *
85
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Georgian *
70
Seneca
92
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Wednesday, February 21
Final
Humber *
82
Wednesday, February 21
Final
* Conference
% Post season