2017-18 OCAA SENIOR LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

President
Jason Kerswill
Seneca College
(416) 491-5050 Ext. 22318 jason.kerswill@senecacollege.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Academic Eligibility, Safety & Risk Management
Scott Gray Sault College (705) 759-2554 Ext. 2664 scott.gray@saultcollege.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Ways & Means
Ray Chateau
Humber College
(416) 675-6622 Ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
David Touchette
Collège La Cité (613) 742-2493 Ext. 2445
dtouch@lacitec.on.ca
Vice President - Programs
Matthew Davies
Niagara College
(905) 735-2211 Ext. 7288 mdavies@niagaracollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Ryan Kelly
Sheridan College (905) 845-9430 Ext. 2065 ryan.kelly2@sheridancollege.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Susan Tucker Confederation College (807) 475-6481 tucker@confederationc.on.ca