2017-18 OCAA SENIOR LEADERSHIP COUNCIL

President
Ray Chateau Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4456 ray.chateau@humber.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Ways & Means, Safety & Risk Management
Jim Bialek Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4539 jim.bialek@humber.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Academic Eligibility
Linda Stapleton Seneca College (416) 491-5050 Ext. 22957 linda.stapleton@senecacollege.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
David Touchette Collège La Cité (613) 742-2493 Ext. 2445 dtouch@lacitec.on.ca
Vice President - Programs
Jeff Harris Georgian College (705) 728-1968 Ext. 1243 jeff.harris@georgiancollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Ryan Kelly Sheridan College (905) 845-9430 Ext. 2065 ryan.kelly2@sheridancollege.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Susan Tucker Confederation College (807) 475-6481 tucker@confederationc.on.ca