2015-16 COMMITTEE MEMBERS

OCAA Executive Committee

President
Scott Gray Sault College (705) 759-2554 Ext. 2664 scott.gray@saultcollege.ca
Past President - Constitution, Membership, Academic Eligibility, Safety & Risk Management
Jim Bialek Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4539 jim.bialek@humber.ca
First Vice President - CCAA, Ways & Means
Ken Babcock
Durham College
(905) 721-3047 ken.babcock@dc-uoit.ca
Vice President - Finance, Awards, Academic Athletic Awards
Jim Buck Loyalist College (613) 969-1913 Ext. 2245
jbuck@loyalistc.on.ca
Vice President - Programs
Wayne Fish
Sheridan College
(905) 459-7533 Ext. 5261
wayne.fish@sheridancollege.ca
Vice President - Marketing & Sport Development
Ryan Kelly
Sheridan College (905) 845-9430 Ext. 2065 ryan.kelly2@sheridancollege.ca
Vice President - Campus Recreation
Jennifer Maclam
Humber College (416) 675-6622 Ext. 4955 jennifer.maclam@humber.ca