AFFILIATED ASSOCIATIONS

COLLEGIATE ASSOCIATIONS

Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association (CCAA)
www.ccaa.ca (613) 937-1508
Pacific Western Athletic Association (PACWEST) www.pacwestbc.ca (604) 439-9325
Alberta Colleges Athletic Conference (ACAC) www.acac.ab.ca (780) 427-8068
Fédération Québécoise du Sport Étudiant (FQSE) www.fqse.qc.ca (514) 252-3300
Atlantic Colleges Athletic Association (ACAA) www.acaa.ca (902) 857-0592
Ontario Federation of School Athletic Associations (OFSAA) www.ofsaa.on.ca (416) 426-7391
Ontario University Athletics (OUA) www.oua.ca (905) 540-5148


PROVINCIAL SPORTS ORGANIZATIONS

Athletics Ontario www.athleticsontario.ca (416) 426-7215
Ontario Badminton Association www.ontariobadminton.on.ca (416) 426-7195
Basketball Ontario www.basketball.on.ca (416) 426-7200
Ontario Curling Council www.curlontario.com (905) 831-3699
Golf Association of Ontario www.gao.ca (905) 852-1101
Rugby Ontario www.rugbyontario.com (416) 426-7050
Ontario Soccer Association www.ontariosoccer.net (905) 264-9390
Softball Ontario www.softballontario.ca (416) 426-7150
Ontario Volleyball Association www.ontariovolleyball.org (416) 426-7316